Podcasts



Laborers in the Vineyard

Play

This parable shows that we are all saved not because of our deeds, but because of God’s great grace. All of us would not be able with our own strength to earn at least a bit of salvation, however, we receive blessings from His hand.

The Parable of the Wedding Feast

Play

In the parable which we going to read, the Kingdom of God is compared with a feast. This picture shows what it means to believe in God and to have life with God, as well as how to take advantage of this blessings and be part of God’s feast.

Bible Doctrines: Jesus Christ Part 23

Play

Bible Doctrines is the series of radio broadcasts devoted to the main truths of the Christian faith. The following topics are covered in the broadcasts: Scriptures, God, Jesus Christ, Holy Spirit, Man, Redemption, Church, Angels and Satan.

Bible Doctrines: Jesus Christ Part 22

Play

Bible Doctrines is the series of radio broadcasts devoted to the main truths of the Christian faith. The following topics are covered in the broadcasts: Scriptures, God, Jesus Christ, Holy Spirit, Man, Redemption, Church, Angels and Satan.

Bible Doctrines: Jesus Christ Part 21

Play

Bible Doctrines is the series of radio broadcasts devoted to the main truths of the Christian faith. The following topics are covered in the broadcasts: Scriptures, God, Jesus Christ, Holy Spirit, Man, Redemption, Church, Angels and Satan.

Bible Doctrines: Jesus Christ Part 20

Play

Bible Doctrines is the series of radio broadcasts devoted to the main truths of the Christian faith. The following topics are covered in the broadcasts: Scriptures, God, Jesus Christ, Holy Spirit, Man, Redemption, Church, Angels and Satan.

Bible Doctrines: Jesus Christ Part 19

Play

Bible Doctrines is the series of radio broadcasts devoted to the main truths of the Christian faith. The following topics are covered in the broadcasts: Scriptures, God, Jesus Christ, Holy Spirit, Man, Redemption, Church, Angels and Satan.

Подкасты



Притча о работниках

Minsk Theological Seminary
Воспроизвести

В этой притче показано что все мы спасены не по нашим делам, но по великой Божьей благодати. Все мы никак не могли бы своими силами заработать хоть частичку спасения, но просто принимаем блага из Его рук.

Притча о Свадебном Пире

Minsk Theological Seminary
Воспроизвести

В притче, которую мы будем читать, Царство Божие сравнивается с пиром. Эта картина показывает, что значит вера в Бога, жизнь с Богом, и как воспользоваться благословениями этой жизни, как стать участником пира.

Доктрины Библии: Иисус Христос Часть 23

2015-0315-d105-129 Comp Studio CC Cropped 72 WEB
Воспроизвести

Доктрины Библии это серия радиопередач которая посвящена учению о главных истинах христианской веры. В радиопередачах рассматриваются следующие темы: Священное Писание, Бог, Иисус Христос, Дух Святой, Человек, Искупление, Церковь, Ангелы, Сатана.

Доктрины Библии: Иисус Христос Часть 22

2015-0315-d105-129 Comp Studio CC Cropped 72 WEB
Воспроизвести

Доктрины Библии это серия радиопередач которая посвящена учению о главных истинах христианской веры. В радиопередачах рассматриваются следующие темы: Священное Писание, Бог, Иисус Христос, Дух Святой, Человек, Искупление, Церковь, Ангелы, Сатана.

Доктрины Библии: Иисус Христос Часть 21

2015-0315-d105-129 Comp Studio CC Cropped 72 WEB
Воспроизвести

Доктрины Библии это серия радиопередач которая посвящена учению о главных истинах христианской веры. В радиопередачах рассматриваются следующие темы: Священное Писание, Бог, Иисус Христос, Дух Святой, Человек, Искупление, Церковь, Ангелы, Сатана.

Доктрины Библии: Иисус Христос Часть 20

2015-0315-d105-129 Comp Studio CC Cropped 72 WEB
Воспроизвести

Доктрины Библии это серия радиопередач которая посвящена учению о главных истинах христианской веры. В радиопередачах рассматриваются следующие темы: Священное Писание, Бог, Иисус Христос, Дух Святой, Человек, Искупление, Церковь, Ангелы, Сатана.

Доктрины Библии: Иисус Христос Часть 19

2015-0315-d105-129 Comp Studio CC Cropped 72 WEB
Воспроизвести

Доктрины Библии это серия радиопередач которая посвящена учению о главных истинах христианской веры. В радиопередачах рассматриваются следующие темы: Священное Писание, Бог, Иисус Христос, Дух Святой, Человек, Искупление, Церковь, Ангелы, Сатана.