Who Do You Say That I Am

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Matthew 16:13-18 – This question is of great importance to us. There were 3 types of people in Jesus’ time and they had three different views of who Christ is: 1) Those who want to receive God’s blessings without real discipleship. 2) Those who want to destroy God’s work. They are enemies of God and His Church. 3) And those who see Jesus as Savior and want to really love and obey Him. The question to you is: Who do you say that He is?.

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

Our Precious Cornerstone

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

1 Peter 2:4ff – God has given man his most treasured, loved Son. Christ is a jewel in His Father’s eyes, and in the eyes of believers. One man sold all his pearls to obtain the pearl that is Christ. Likewise Christians, when they find Jesus, are ready to give everything to God for Him. Be encouraged by this message about the “Living Stone” and our living God who is worth every cent.

Teacher: Dr. Igor Yaremchuk

A Time of Grace

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Ecclesiastes 3:1ff – The Bible says there is a time for everything. There were many periods of time when God related to man. We are now in the age of grace because of the work of Jesus Christ. He has given us the opportunity to repent…now is that time. Dr. Yaremchuk encourages us to enjoy the short time you’ve been given on earth and use it for God’s glory.

Teacher: Dr. Igor Yaremchuk

Faith in the Resurrection

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

1 Corinthians 15:13ff – The resurrection of Jesus Christ cannot be scientifically proven, and those who demand for such proof would not believe even if it was given to them. God is above all natural laws of science and doesn’t need to prove this event. Learn about faith and how it is impossible to please God with out it.

Teacher: Dr. Igor Yaremchuk

The Right Boasting

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Jerimiah 9:23-24, Romans 5:1-11 – By nature, people boast about their knowledge, abilities, strength, and wealth. What people don’t realize is that all these things are given by God. We only borrow what God supplies. We learn because he allows it, and we are strong because of how he created us. In what or who should we boast in then? We should boast in God, the giver, not in ourselves the receiver. As Christians, we should boast in Christ and in confidence that we’ll be with Him in heaven one day.

Teacher: Dr. Igor Yaremchuk

The Major Difference

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Revelation 14:1-13 – There are events in life which we cannot control such as being born and dying. All people have been born and one day will die. Also, all men will be resurrected; all who believe in the finished work of Jesus, to Eternal life in heaven and those who do not, to hell and eternal punishment. When all is said and done, this is the only difference from one man to another. Igor calls all people to trust in Christ while there is still time.

Teacher: Dr. Igor Yaremchuk

Time Wisely Spent

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Colossians 3:23-24 – With 1/3 of our lives spent in sleep, and 1/3 at work, we are left with 1/3 to spend on what we desire. Yet God calls us to spend all of our life in service to Him. Every activity should be done with all our heart in service to the Lord, in our eating, drinking, exercise, work, chores, etc. Nothing is mundane-everything is sacred and should be done to the Lord.

Teacher: Dr. Igor Yaremchuk

Thankfulness As it Should Be

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Psalm 99 (Russian Bible) – Everyone loves to be appreciated for a job well done, but often we do not treat God with this same appreciation. In this message Igor will help us answer 4 questions about thankfulness: Who do we need to thank? For what do we need to be thankful? When do we need to thank? And how do we need to be thankful?

Teacher: Dr. Igor Yaremchuk

How to Forgive like God

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Matthew 6:14-15 – It’s obvious that we are not perfect, nor do we live in a perfect world. The fact that we will sin today is inevitable, but the ready forgiveness that we receive from our Father in heaven, should flow from us also. We need to seek forgiveness from God and man, and to be exact in our confession and take responsibility for our actions, words and thoughts.

Teacher: Dr. Igor Yaremchuk

Investing in the Future

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

1 Corinthians 15:1-19 – Life is filled with worldly promises of fulfillment with many people putting their hope and treasure in today and caring not for the future. Christ has called us to something radical: giving all we have now to the Lord and trusting him with our future. In this message, you will hear of God’s call to use our lives effectively now, delay gratification, and believe in the promises of future glory and blessing.

Teacher: Dr. Igor Yaremchuk

За кого люди почитают меня

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

матфея 16:13-18 — Этот вопрос имеет большую важность для нас. Существовало 3 типа людей во времена Иисуса и они имели разное представление о том, кто есть Христос: 1)Те, которые хотели получить только Божье благословение и не быть Его учениками. 2) Те, которые хотели разрушить дело Божие. Они являются врагами Богу и Его церкви. 3) И те, которые видели в Иисусе Спасителя и хотят любить и быть послышными Ему. Вопрос к вам: За кого вы принимаете Христа?

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Наш драгценный краеугольный камень

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

1 Петра 2:4 и ниже — ог подарил человеку Cвое самое драгоценное, любимого Сына. Христос является драгоценностью в глазах Своего Отца и в глазах верующих людей. Один человек продал весь свой жемчуг чтобы приобрести жемчужину, которой является Христос. Также и Христиане, когда они находят Иисуса, готовы отдать Богу все, ради Него. Ободритесь этой проповедью о «Камне Живом» и о нашем Живом Боге который достоин всего, что мы имеем.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Время благодати

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Екклесиаст 3:1 и ниже — Библия говорит, что всему свое время. Было много периодов, когда Бог взаимодействовал с человеом. Мы сейчс живем в период благодати благодаря жертве Иисуса Христа. Он подарил нам возможность покаяться… именно сейчас, мы имеем это время. Профессор Яремчук призывает нас радоваться тому короткому времени, которое мы имеем на земле и использовать это во славу Богу.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Вера в Воскрешение

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

1 Коринфянам 15 — Воскресение Иисуса Христа не может быть доказано научно, и те, кто спрашивает доказательства этого не поверят, даже если получат их. Господь стоит над всеми законами природы и Ему не нужно доказывать это событие. Учись верить, потому что невозможно угодить Богу без этого.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Правильная похвальба

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Иеремия 9:23-24, Римлянам 5: 1-11 — По своей природе, люди хвалятся своими знаниями, способностями, силой и богатством. Что люди не осознают – это то, что всё это дано Богом. Мы только берем в займы, всё, чем Бог снабжает нас в этой жизни, учимся по Его воле, и сильны, потому как Он создал нас. Но чем или кем мы должны тогда хвалиться? Богом, который даёт нам все, а не самими собой, которые получают только. Как христиане, мы должны хвалиться Христом, и что мы будем однажды с Ним на небесах.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Существенная разница

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Откровение 14:1-13 — В жизни существуют события, которыми человек не в силах управлять, например — рождение и смерть. Все однажды родившиеся когда-то умрут, а все умершие воскреснут — одни, верующие, для жизни вечной на небесах, а другие, неверующие, для вечных мук в аду. В этом и есть существенная разница между верующими и неверующими. Данная проповедь призывает уверовать во Христа, пока еще есть время.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Время, используемое мудро

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Колоссянам 3:23-24 — 1/3 нашей жизни мы проводим во сне, 1/3 на работе и 1/3 остаётся на наши желания. Но Бог всё ещё призывает нас проводить всю нашу жизнь для служения Ему. Все, что мы делаем, мы должны совершать от всего сердца как для Господа: едим ли мы, пьём, занимаемся спортом, работаем, делаем ежедневные домашние дела и т.д. Ничто не должно становиться обыденным, всё свято и должно совершатся для Господа.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Настоящая благодарность

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Псалом 99 (Русская Библия) — Каждому нравится, когда его хвалят за хорошо выполненную работу, но часто мы не выражаем Богу такую же признательность. В данном послании, Игорь поможет нам ответить на 4 вопроса о благодарности: Кого мы должны благодарить? За что мы должны быть благодарны? Когда мы должны благодарить? И как мы должны быть благодарны?

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Прощать как Господь

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

от Матфея 6:14-15 — Очевидно, что мы несовершенны, и мы живём в несовершенном мире. Факт, что мы согрешим сегодня — неизбежен, но прощение, которое мы получаем от нашего Отца Небесного, должно исходить от нас также. Нам нужно просить прощения у Бога и человека, и быть точными в исповедании и отвечать за наши поступки, слова и мысли.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Вложение в будущее

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

1 Коринфянам 15: 1-19- Жизнь наполнена мирскими обещаниями исполнения желаний, на которые многие люди возлагают свои надежды и для которых это сокровище в настоящей жизни, и они не заботятся о будущем. Христос призвал нас к чему-то радикальному: отдавать всё то, что мы имеем сейчас Господу и верить в вечную жизнь с Ним (и доверить Ему наше будущее – my suggestion) . В этом послании вы услышите о Божьем призыве использовать эффективно нашу жизнь уже сейчас, отложить удовольствия (вознаграждение), и верить в обещания о будущей славе и благословении.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук