Pride and Humility

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Proverbs 30: 32-33 – Conflict happens in life. It is a part of life, but it does not glorify the Lord. In this passage we learn two keys to have right relationships with others that please our God.
1) Don’t be proud. When we do, we are trusting in ourselves and this is very foolish.
2) Be humble. This is the way to solve conflict. We should go to God for strength in this, because He is the only strength to fight the battle with sin and pride.

Teacher: Bagaev

It is Finished

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

1 Cor. 15:55ff – As Jesus was on the cross, He accomplished three important things for us. 1) He made victory over death so that all who would believe in Him to not fear death. 2) Jesus had victory over hell so that anyone could be free from the punishment of hell. 3) Jesus gave us salvation at the cross, so that Isaiah’s words, “By His stripes, we are healed,” would be fulfilled. As He said, “It is finished!”

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

The New Epoch

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Luke 2:8 – In this sermon, Dr. Yaremchuk contrasts life and history before and after the coming of Jesus Christ, and how all of mankind has been affected, especially those who have followed and trust Him as Lord. Jesus Christ has made everything for us, that we may have a new and abundant life in Him. Come to Him and start your new epoch today.

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

The Way We Listen

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Luke 8:18 – Dr. Yaremchuk describes three different responses to hearing God’s word. The first hear and don’t accept God or fear Him (Pharoah). The second hear but don’t act in obedience to God’s word (Jonah). The third hear and act by His words (Abraham). God promises many blessings to those who act according to His word. Will you be one who receives those blessings?

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

Remember Lot’s Wife

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Luke 17:32 – Our world is like the city of Sodom. As children of God, our home is not here but it is in heaven. We are to live righteously, awaiting our home and enduring this life’s sorrows and torments. In this sermon, Dr. Yaremchuk draws three applications for our lives as he compares it with the life of Lot. “Don’t look back!”

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

God’s Harvest

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Jeremiah 8:20 – Our lives are not just lived physically, but also spiritually. What we sow is what we will reap. Jesus said, “You will know a tree by its fruit.” How much do you plant? What do you plant? Where do you plant? When do you plan? These are the essential topics that Dr. Yaremchuk teaches us in this sermon regarding spiritual planting and harvesting.

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

The Lord is My Shepherd

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Psalm 23 – King David describes how the Lord is like a shepherd and we are like sheep. In Dr. Yaremchuk’s message to us, we learn all the ways the Lord takes care of His children. He leads, protects, feeds, guides, provides and cares for us. Is the Lord your Shepherd? If He is, “grace and mercy will follow you all the days of your life.”

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

The Lord’s Timing is Perfect

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Luke 18:7 – Through two biblical stories of Christ’s ministry, Dr. Yaremchuk explains that Jesus answers our greatest needs, as we trust in Him. He shows us His glory and divine timing. Jesus demonstrated that He is the victor, the resurrection and the Life. He wants us to come to Him, not with our plans but conscious of our real need.

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

What is Real Love?

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

John 15:12 – Millions of people are looking for love, but in all the wrong places. They don’t know where to go to find it. In the Bible we read that “God is love” and Jesus tells us how to love one another, “As I have loved you.” How has He loved us?
1) Unconditionally
2) Unselfishly
3) Unendingly

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

A Monument to God’s Deliverance

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Play

Joshua 4:19ff – As the Israelites had been slaves in Egypt and were delivered by God from their physical suffering, so Christ has freed Christians from their bondage to sin. This was a high price to be paid, and yet His gift is free. As Moses and the 12 tribes set up stones to remember God’s great salvation, so also Christ has given us the Lord’s supper to remember our great salvation in Him.

Teacher: Igor Yaremchuk

Гордость и Смирение

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Притчи 30: 32-33 — Конфликт случается в жизни. Это часть жизни каждого человека, но это не прославляет Бога. В этом отрывке мы изучаем два главных момента для обладания правильных взаимоотношений с другими, что угодно Богу.
1) Не будьте горды. Это приводит к самоуверенности и это весьма глупо.
2) Будьте смиренны. Это путь к решению конфликта. Мы должны просить у Бога сил в этом, потому что только Он наш единственный источник сил в борьбе с грехом и гордостью.

Преподаватель: Багаев

Свершилось

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

1 Кор. 15:55 и далее — Когда Иисус был на кресте, Он совершил 3 важные вещи для нас. 1) Он одержал победу над смертью для того, чтобы все кто поверит в Него не боялись смерти. 2) Иисус совершил победу над адом, чтобы любой мог быть свободным от наказания ада. 3) Иисус подарил нам спасение, чтобы исполнились слова Исаии, «Его ранами мы исцелились». Как Он и сказал: «Свершилось!»

Преподаватель: Игoрь Яремчук

Новая эпоха

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Лука 2:8 — В этой проповеди, профессор Яремчук сравнивает жизнь и историю до и после прихода Иисуса Христа, и как это повлияло на все человечество, особенно на тех, кто следовал и верил в Него как Господа. Христос сделал все для нас, чтобы нам иметь новую жизнь и жизнь с избытком в Нем. Придите к Нему и начните новую эпоху своей жизни сегодня.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Как мы слушаем

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Лука 8:18- Профессор Яремчук описывает три различных ответа на слышание Слова Божия. Первые слышат и не принимают Бога и нет страха Божьего (египетский фараон). Вторые слышат, но не послушны Слову Бога (Иона). Третьи слушают и поступают по Его Слову (Авраам). Бог обещает много благословений тем, которые поступают на основании Слова Его…..окажетесь ли вы в числе тех, кто получат эти благословения?

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Помните жену Лота

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Лука 17:32 — Наш мир сегодня похож на город Содом и так как мы являемся детьми Божьими наш дом не здесь, а на небесах. Мы должны жить праведно, ожидать того времени, когда мы пойдем домой и переносить скорби и мучения. В этой проповеди, профессор Яремчук описывает три задачи для нашей жизни при сравнении с жизнью Лота. «Не оглядывайтесь назад!»

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Божья Жатва

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Иеремия 8:20 — Мы живем не только физической жизнью, но и духовной. И что мы сеем, то мы и пожнем. Иисус говорит, «Всякое дерево познается по плоду своему». Сколько ты сеешь? Что ты сеешь? Где ты сеешь? Когда ты сеешь? Эти и есть основные темы, которым Профессор Яремчук учит нас в этой проповеди по поводу духовного насаждения и жатвы.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Господь — пастырь мой

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Псалом 22 — Царь Давид описывает Господа как Пастыря, а нас как овец. В проповеде Профессора Яремчука нам мы видим как Господь заботится о своих детях. Он руководит нас, защищает, кормит, обеспечивает и заботится о нас. Является ли Господь твоим Пастырем? Если да, тогда благость и милость будут сопровождать тебя во все дни жизни твоей.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Определение времени у Бога совершенно

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Лука 18: 7 — Через 2 Библейские историии о служении Христа, профессор Яремчук объясняет, что Иисус отвечает на наши нужды по мере нашего доверия Ему и показывает нам через это Свою Славу и Богом установленное время для ответа на наши нужды. Иисус доказывает, что Он победитель, воскресение и жизнь. И Он хочет, чтобы мы приходили к Нему не с нашими планами, а с осознанием нашей реальной нужды.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Что такое настоящая любовь?

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Иоанна 15:12 — Миллионы людей ищут любовь, но не в правильном месте. Они не знют где искать ее. Но мы читаем в Библии, что «Бог Есть Любовь», и Иисус говорит нам как любить друг друга, «Как я возлюбил вас». Как Он возлюбил нас?
1) Безусловно
2) Бескорыстно
3) Бесконечно

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук

Памятник Божьему Спасению

Irpen Biblical Seminary
Воспроизвести

Иисус Навин 4:19 и далее — Так как Израильтяне были рабами в Египте и освобождены Богом от физических страданий, так же и Христос освободил христиан от рабства греха. Была уплачена высокая цена, и в то же время Его дар был бесплатным для нас. И как Моисей и 12 племен собрали камни в память Великого Божьего Спасения, так же и Христос заповедовал нам принимать хлебоприломление в память Великого Спасения в Нем.

Преподаватель: Игорь Яремчук