Satellite Bible Atlas

Bible Atlas

Bible Atlas with 85 full-page color maps with biblical events marked on enhanced satellite imagery, accompanied by geographical and historical commentary.

Author: William Schlegel

Attachments:

Biblical Apologetics

Apologetics

This books is a straightforward summary for presuppositional apologetics. Pastor McManis presents what Scripture teaches about the defense of the Christian faith.

Author: Clifford B. McManis

Attachments:

My Fathers House (English)

My Fathers House ENG

In this book Ruth Petrovna uses the furnishings of the Old Testament Tabernacle as object lessons for our spiritual growth, along with many stories growing out of her warm ministry to Slavic women.

Author: Ruth Deyneka Erdel

Attachments:

My Fathers House

My Fathers House

In this book Ruth Petrovna uses the furnishings of the Old Testament Tabernacle as object lessons for our spiritual growth, along with many stories growing out of her warm ministry to Slavic women.

Author: Ruth Deyneka Erdel

Attachments:

The Cross and Christian Ministry

Cross Christian Ministry

Through his exposition of 1 Corinthians, D. A. Carson presents a comprehensive view of what the death of Christ means in preaching and ministering to God’s people. He confronts the issues of factionalism, servant-leadership, shaping “world” Christians, and the source of knowledge in order to help Christian leaders learn principles for dynamic, cross-centered worship.

Author: D. A. Carson

Attachments:

David: Consequences of Sin

Minsk Theological Seminary
Play

The Bible is very clear about the forgiveness of sins. “If we confess our sins, He is faithful and righteous to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness” (1 Jn. 1: 9). David himself has experienced the joy of forgiveness, as told in his psalm: “I acknowledge my sin to you, and I did not cover my iniquity; I said, “I will confess my transgressions to the Lord” and you forgave the iniquity of my sin. ” (Ps. 32: 5).

The Lord forgave David’s sin, but his life and reign were effected. Despite the forgiveness of sins, David had to reap the consequences of his sin; but we must distinguish between the temporal and the eternal consequences of sin.

The Deliberate Church

The Deliberate Church

Pastors Mark Dever and Paul Alexander provide a model of a biblical church in this resource for pastors, elders, and others interested in the vitality of their church. This highly practical book proposes an attitude of complete reliance on and submission to the Gospel in building a healthy church.

Author: Dr. Mark Dever

Attachments:

The Gospel and Personal Evangelism

The Gospel and Personal Evangelism

Evangelism is not only misunderstood, it is often unpracticed. Many Christians want to share the gospel with others, but because those Christians don’t grasp the fundamentals of witnessing, they feel intimidated and incapable of sharing the truth of the gospel.

Yet those believers fail to recognize that God has already established who and how we are to evangelize. In The Gospel and Personal Evangelism, Dr. Mark Dever seeks to answer the four basic questions about evangelism that many Christians ask: Who should we evangelize? How should we evangelize? What is evangelism? Why should we evangelize? In his answers Dever draws on New Testament truths and helps believers apply those truths in practical ways. As readers understand the fundamentals of evangelism, they will begin to develop a culture of evangelism intheir lives and their local churches.

Author: Dr. Mark Dever

Attachments:

Much Prayer – Much Power

Much Prayer, Much Power

Change Your World Through the Power of Prayer. This book by Slavic Gospel Association founder, Peter Deyneka, is not only an exposition of God’s eternal truth; it is a living testimony to the powerful reality of prayer, which will kindle the fires of prayer in souls everywhere.

Author: Peter Deyneka

Attachments:

Спутниковый Библейский Атлас

Bible Atlas

Библейский Атлас содержит 85 цветных карт с изображением библейских событий, отмеченных на высококачественных спутниковых снимках с географическими и историческими комментариями.

Автор: Уильям Шлегель

Вложения:

Библейская Апологетика

Apologetics

Данная книга является компактным руководством по предпосылочной апологетике. Пастор Мак-Манис представляет учения Писания в отношении защиты христианской веры.

Автор: Клиффорд Б. Мак-Манис

Вложения:

Дом Моего Отца (English)

My Fathers House ENG

В этой книге Руфь Петровна использует предметы скинии Ветхого Завета как наглядные уроки для нашего духовного роста, дополняя их многочисленными историями из своего сердечного служения славянским женщинам.

Автор: Руфь Петровна Дейнека-Шаленко

Вложения:

Дом Моего Отца

My Fathers House

В этой книге Руфь Петровна использует предметы скинии Ветхого Завета как наглядные уроки для нашего духовного роста, дополняя их многочисленными историями из своего сердечного служения славянским женщинам.

Автор: Руфь Петровна Дейнека-Шаленко

Вложения:

Крест и Христианское Служение

Cross Christian Ministry

Разъясняя отдельные главы 1-го послания к Коринфянам, Дональд Карсон показывает, как смерть Христа определяет проповедь и служение Божьему народу. Он касается проблем фракционности, мотивов служения, формирования христиан мира и указывает на источник знания, чтобы помочь служителям понять принципы динамического поклонения, в центре которого — крест.

Писатель: Дональд А. Карсон

Вложения:

Давид: Последствия греха

Minsk Theological Seminary
Воспроизвести

Библия очень ясно говорит о прощении грехов. «Если исповедуем грехи наши, то Он, будучи верен и праведен, простит нам грехи наши и очистит нас от всякой неправды» (1 Ин. 1:9). Сам Давид пережил радость прощения, о чем поведал в своем псалме: «Но я открыл Тебе грех мой и не скрыл беззакония моего; я сказал: «исповедаю Господу преступления мои», и Ты снял с меня вину греха моего». (Пс. 31:5).

Господь простил Давида, но его жизнь и царствование уже не были таким благословенными. Несмотря на прощение грехов, прощение полное, Давиду пришлось жать посеянное. Грех, даже прощеный грех, влечет за собой последствия. Но надо различать временные и вечные последствия греха. Можно платить за грехи здесь и сейчас, а можно – здесь и сейчас, да еще и ТАМ, и ТОГДА, что несравненно страшнее.

Принципы и практика молитвы

The Principles and Practice of Prayer

Книга основана на курсе лекций профессора Теологической семинарии Ивана Френча, кто на личном примере практикует силу молитвы.

Писатель: Айвэн Х. Френч

Вложения:

Продуманное созидание церкви

The Deliberate Church

В этой книге для пастырей, служителей и всех кто интересуется жизнью церкви Пастор Марк Девер и Павел Александр предлагают модель библейской церкви. Это практичная книга берет в основу созидания здравой церкви само Евангелие.

Писатель: Д-р Марк Дэвер

Вложения:

Евангелие и личное благовестие

The Gospel and Personal Evangelism

Благовестие не только не понято, но и часто не практикуется. Многие христиане хотят поделиться благой вестью с другими, но из-за недостатка понимания основ свидетельства эти христиане чуствуют себя не ловко и не способны рассказать истину Евангелия.

Однако эти верующие не осознают что Бог уже установил кого и как мы должны благовествовать. В книге Евангелие и личное благовестие, Др. Марк Дэвер отвечает на четыре основных вопроса о благовестии которые задают христиане: Кому мы должны благовествовать? Как нам благовествовать? Что такое благовестие? Почему мы должны благовествовать? В своих ответах Дэвер обращается к истинам Нового Завета и помогает верующим применить эти истины на практике. Понимая основы благовестия читатели будут развивать благовестие в своей личной жизни и в жизни церкви.

Писатель: Д-р Марк Дэвер

Вложения:

Много молитвы – много силы

Much Prayer, Much Power

Измемени свой мир посредством молитвы. Книга написанная основателем Славянского Евангельского Общества Петром Дейнекой является живым свидетельством действия молитвы.

Писатель: Петр Дейнека

Вложения: